Zigbee devices

Let us know which devices you've used successfully with Z-Command
salihys
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 6:47 am

Zigbee devices

Postby salihys » Thu Oct 01, 2015 7:12 am

I have several zigbee devices in my home that I would like to use with my z-command. Will it be possible to include them and which hardware do I need to interface with the z-command.

Thx

admin
Site Admin
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2014 2:05 pm
Location: Washington
Contact:

Re: Zigbee devices

Postby admin » Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:23 pm

No, it is not possible to add zigbee devices to Z-Command's z-wave network.
There is possibly a zigbee to z-wave gateway out there but we have not tested any.


Return to “Compatible hardware”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron